Contact

Contact

Vereniging:
D.S.W.Z. Broach
Mekelweg 8
2628 CD Delft

bestuur@broach.nl

Bestuur:
Voorzitter:
Lisanne Nijdam
voorzitter@broach.nl
06-17507036

Secretaris en Commissaris Trainingen:
Christiaan Feij
secretaris@broach.nl
trainingen@broach.nl
06-10363316

Penningmeester:
Joshua Slik
penningmeester@broach.nl
06-41095604

Commissaris Vloot:
Willem van Opstal
vloot@broach.nl
06-34587395

Commissaris Sponsoring
Carmen Platteeuw
extern@broach.nl
06-24119534

 

Jachthaven J22:
Jachthaven Noorderhem
Noorderhem 2
2371EC Roelofarendsveen
Telefoon clubhuis: 071-3312326

Jachthaven Catamaran:
Haringvlietweg 11b
3221 LB
Hellevoetsluis
Telefoon: 0181315853

Borrellocatie:
Eetcafé De Ruif
Kerkstraat 22/23/24
2611 GX Delft